Fireboy Releases Sophomore Album, “APOLLO”

Written by music

Fireboy has officially released the follow up to his LTG album, titled APOLLO. The album which was released under the YBNL/EMPIRE imprint folds a diverse sonic palette into a contemporary Afropop iteration.

The album houses 17 tracks with features from Olamide, Wande Coal and D Smoke. With production done majorly by Pheelz, alongside IamBeatz, P.Prime and Type A.

Available on all streaming platforms

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Last modified: August 27, 2020